Câmara Mauá
webMail
ok
Câmara Municipal de Mauá
vereadores   |   Contato

Contato Vereadores

Partido Vereador Email Telefone
Adelto Damasceno Gomes (Cachorrão) cachorrao@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4505
Admir Jacomussi admirjacomussi@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4511
Cincinato Lourenço Freire Filho (Dr. Cincinato) drcincinato@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4523
Fernando Rubinelli fernandorubinelli@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4518
Francisco de Carvalho Filho (Chico do Judô) chicodojudo@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4545
Francisco Esmeraldo Felipe Carneiro (Chiquinho do Zaíra) chiquinhodozaira@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4512
Francisco Marcelo de Oliveira (Marcelo Oliveira) marcelooliveira@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4522
Gildázio Estevão de Miranda (Gil Miranda) gilmiranda@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4503
Helenildo Alves da Silva (Tchacabum) tchacabum@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4546
Joelson Alves dos Santos (Jotão) jotao@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4516
José da Silva (Pastor José) pastorjose@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4509
José Wilson Ferreira Silva (Melão) melao@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4515
Manoel Lopes dos Santos (Manoel Lopes) manoellopes@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4525
Osvanir Carlos Stella (Ivan) ivan@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4514
Ozelito José Benedito (Irmão Ozelito) irmaoozelito@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4543
Ricardo Manoel de Almeida (Ricardinho da Enfermagem) ricardinhodaenfermagem@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4517
Roberto Rivelino Ferraz (Professor Betinho) professorbetinho@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4506
Robson Roberto Soares (Betinho Dragões) betinhodragoes@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4547
Samuel Ferreira dos Santos (Samuel Enfermeiro) samuelenfermeiro@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4508
Severino Cassiano de Assis (Severino do MSTU) vereadorseverinomstu@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4520
Sinvaldo Sabará Gonçalves (Sinvaldo Carteiro) sinvaldocarteiro@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4504
Vanderley Cavalcante da Silva (Neycar) neycar@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4507
Vladimilson Garcia (Bodinho) bodinho@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4549